## **National Judicial Academy**

**P-1440:** East Zone-I; Regional Conference on Court Dockets: Explosion and Exclusion, Bihar Judicial Academy, Gaya  $22^{nd}-23^{rd}\ February, 2025$ 

## **Resource Persons**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amreshwar Pratap Sahi	President, National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission and Former Director, National Judicial Academy
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh	Chief Justice, Tripura High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Sinha	Acting Chief Justice, Orissa High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Joymalya Bagchi	Judge, Calcutta High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sangam Kumar Sahoo	Judge, Orissa High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Sundar	Judge, Madras High Court
8	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Judge, Jharkhand High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Chitkara	Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court